Menu

Executive Team

Daniel FowlerChief Executive Officerdfowler@nnnt.com312-621-3301
John LambertsPresident and Senior Counseljohn.lamberts@nnnt.com312-419-3937
Scott GryderVP - Senior Underwriting Counselsgryder@nnnt.com 312-621-3327
Colleen MorrisonNational Commercial Services - Director & Senior Counselcmorrison@nnnt.com312-621-8233
Voula GiafisEVP Director of Operationsvoula.giafis@nnnt.com312-419-3927
Evelyn Vela   Chief Financial Officerevela@nntg.com312-621-3305
Tom PilafasEVP of Business Development & Salesthomas.pilafas@nnnt.com
708-805-2250
Winnalynn Nacu KantarisVP- Business Development &
National Transactions Counsel
wkantaris@nnnt.com
312-621-8238

Commercial Services

John LambertsPresident and Senior Counseljohn.lamberts@nnnt.com 312-419-3937
Scott GryderVP - Senior Underwriting Counselsgryder@nnnt.com 312-621-3327
Colleen MorrisonNational Commercial Services - Director & Senior Counsel cmorrison@nnnt.com312-621-8233
Craig MillerSenior Underwriting Counsel cmiller@nnnt.com312-419-3924
Jonathan FayUnderwriting Counsel jfay@nnnt.com
312-621-3325
Henry MarmolVice President & Senior Underwriterhmarmol@nnnt.com 312-621-3306
Kristen CristaConstruction and Escrow Supervisorkristen.cristia@nnnt.com 312-419-3929
Steve TurnerCommercial Searchersturner@nnnt.com 312-621-3334
Sarah WilsonCommercial Legal Assistantswilson@nnnt.com
312-419-3916
Beth EdwardsNational Commercial Transaction Managerbedwards@nnnt.com312-621-8236

National Commercial Services

Laurel ArlisNational Commercial Services - Paralegallarlis@nnnt.com 312-419-3928
Scott GryderVP - Senior Underwriting Counselsgryder@nnnt.com 312-621-3327
Colleen MorrisonNational Commercial Services - Director & Senior Counselcmorrison@nnnt.com312-621-8233
Beth EdwardsNational Commercial Transaction Managerbedwards@nnnt.com 312-621-8236
Winnalynn KantarisVP of Business Development & National Transactions Counselwkantaris@nnnt.com 312-621-8238

Residential & Attorney Agent Services

Voula GiafisEVP Director of Operationsvoula.giafis@nnnt.com312-419-3927

Title

Nick VastisResidential Examinernvastis@nnnt.com312-621-3335
Andrew BorderResidential Title Searcheraborder@nnnt.com 312-419-3926
George CalderonTitle Operationsgcalderon@nnnt.com312-419-3364
Lauren PoeTitle Administratorlauren.poe@nnnt.com312-621-3302
Kerry QuirkTitle Administratorkerry.quirk@nnnt.com312-621-3365

Escrow

Jesse MarateaVice President Southwest Districtjesse.marata@nnnt.com312-621-3324
Kathy SalemiSenior Escrow Officerkathy.salemi@nnnt.com312-419-8156
Joan GeoheganSenior Escrow Officerjoan.geoghegan@nnnt.com312-419-8157
Stephanie HendersonResidential Escrow Officershenderson@nnnt.com312-621-3320
DJ SchmidtSenior Escrow/Business Development Officer SW Districtdj@nnnt.com 630-977-9166
Deborah BridgesEscrow Closerdbridges@nnnt.com312-621-3332
Kate ErgangEscrow Closerkergang@nnnt.com312-621-3308
Khay MorganEscrow Coordinator/Jr. Closerkmorgan@nnnt.com312-621-3322

Construction Services

Kristen CristiaConstruction and Escrow supervisorkristen.cristia@nnnt.com 312-419-3929
Kelly EdwardsConstruction Escrow Officerkedwards@nnnt.com 312-621-3310
Maddie HodgeReceptionmaddie.hodge@nnnt.com312-419-3900

Sales & Marketing

Voula GiafisEVP Director of Operationsvoula.giafis@nnnt.com312-419-3927
Tom PilafasEVP of Business Development & Salesthomas.pilafas@nnnt.com708-805-2250
Larry MarinVP Client Relations/ Banking & Specialty Serviceslmarin@nnnt.com630-903-0312
Bill MarkoutsasVice President of Salesbmarkoutsas@nnnt.com847-613-5883
Reyes GalvanVice President of Salesrgalvan@nnnt.com312-919-4522
Mary Fran GillMarketing Managermgill@nnnt.com312-621-3372

Operations

Evelyn VelaChief Financial Officerevela@nntg.com312-621-3305
Laura BendikasDatabase Administratorlbendikas@nnnt.com 312-621-3323
Donna OlveraAccounting Clerkdolvera@nnnt.com 312-621-8241
Jennifer BrunettiHuman Resources DirectorJennifer.brunetti@nntg.com312-621-3366