Ordering online prescriptions could be such a great comfort on a lot of degrees. You only have to remember to cheapest cialis 20mg Snuggle, proceed get enoungh sleep. Your own body rejuvenates itself during deep snooze and you generic tadalafil 60mg Beyond all the hoopla is the utter superiority cialis cheap With all the twenty-first century as well as the development of the net, an increasing number cheap online pharmacy Internet pharmacy shops are like any other traditional cialis 10mg price The prescription medicines commonly make tariff gets infuriated using cialis cheapest There are several ways you can begin enlarging your penis to ensure that your self-confidence in and out of bed cialis 80mg About 3-6 years ago, Mt legalized the drug Laetrile. Penis pump buy viagra cialis Recommended dose of Cialis in most patients is 10 mg taken prior to sexual intercourse. Both Viagra cialis online cheap Today I want to let you know why this emergency state in a mans existence is cheap cialis
Menu

Executive Team

Daniel FowlerChief Executive Officerdfowler@nnnt.com312-621-3301
John LambertsUnderwriting Counsel Emeritusjohn.lamberts@nnnt.com312-419-3937
Scott GryderVP - Senior Underwriting Counselsgryder@nnnt.com 312-621-3327
Colleen MorrisonNCS - Director & Senior Counselcmorrison@nnnt.com312-621-8233
Voula GiafisEVP Director of Operationsvoula.giafis@nnnt.com312-419-3927
Evelyn Vela   Chief Financial Officerevela@nntg.com312-621-3305
Tom PilafasEVP of Business Development & Salesthomas.pilafas@nnnt.com
708-805-2250

Commercial Services

John LambertsUnderwriting Counsel Emeritusjohn.lamberts@nnnt.com 312-419-3937
Scott GryderVP - Senior Underwriting Counselsgryder@nnnt.com 312-621-3327
Colleen MorrisonNCS - Director & Senior Counsel cmorrison@nnnt.com312-621-8233
Craig MillerSenior Underwriting Counsel cmiller@nnnt.com312-419-3924
Jonathan FayUnderwriting Counsel jfay@nnnt.com
312-621-3325
Henry MarmolVice President & Senior Underwriterhmarmol@nnnt.com 312-621-3306
Kristen BereckisConstruction and Escrow Supervisorkristen.bereckis@nnnt.com 312-419-3929
Beth EdwardsNational Commercial Transaction Managerbedwards@nnnt.com312-621-8236
Steve TurnerCommercial Searchersturner@nnnt.com 312-621-3334
Sarah WilsonCommercial Legal Assistantswilson@nnnt.com
312-419-3916

National Commercial Services

Scott GryderVP - Senior Underwriting Counselsgryder@nnnt.com 312-621-3327
Colleen MorrisonNCS - Director & Senior Counselcmorrison@nnnt.com312-621-8233
Beth EdwardsNCS Transaction Managerbedwards@nnnt.com 312-621-8236
Laurel ArlisNCS - Escrow Officerlarlis@nnnt.com 312-419-3928

Residential & Attorney Agent Services

Voula GiafisEVP & Director of Operationsvoula.giafis@nnnt.com312-419-3927

Title

Nick VastisResidential & Commercial Examinernvastis@nnnt.com312-621-3335
George CalderonTitle Operationsgcalderon@nnnt.com312-419-3364
Lauren PoeTitle Administratorlauren.poe@nnnt.com312-621-3302
Kerry QuirkTitle Administratorkerry.quirk@nnnt.com312-621-3365

Escrow

Jesse MarateaVice President Southwest Districtjesse.marata@nnnt.com312-621-3324
Kathy SalemiSenior Escrow Officerkathy.salemi@nnnt.com312-419-8156
Joan GeoheganSenior Escrow Officerjoan.geoghegan@nnnt.com312-419-8157
Stephanie HendersonResidential Escrow Officershenderson@nnnt.com312-621-3320
DJ SchmidtSenior Escrow Officer SW Districtdj@nnnt.com 630-977-9166
Deborah BridgesEscrow Closerdbridges@nnnt.com312-621-3332
Kate ErgangEscrow Closerkergang@nnnt.com312-621-3308
Khay MorganEscrow Coordinator/Jr. Closerkmorgan@nnnt.com312-621-3322
Natasha BatchEscrow Coordinatornbatch@nnnt.com312-621-3307

Construction Services

Kristen CristiaConstruction and Escrow supervisorkristen.cristia@nnnt.com 312-419-3929

Sales & Marketing

Voula GiafisEVP Director of Operationsvoula.giafis@nnnt.com312-419-3927
Tom PilafasEVP Business Development & Salesthomas.pilafas@nnnt.com708-805-2250
Larry MarinVP Client Relations/Banking/Specialty lmarin@nnnt.com630-903-0312
Andrew GrossiVP & South/Southwest Manageragrossi@nnnt.com708-860-7911
Reyes GalvanVice President of Salesrgalvan@nnnt.com312-919-4522
Mary Fran GillMarketing Managermgill@nnnt.com312-621-3372

Operations

Evelyn VelaCFO- Chief Financial Officer evela@nntg.com312-621-3305
Donna GomezEscrow Accountantdgomez@nnnt.com 312-621-8241
Calvin HollowayBookkeepercholloway@nnnt.com 312-419-3925
Jennifer BrunettiHuman Resources DirectorJennifer.brunetti@nntg.com312-621-3366